New Year, New Committee (almost)

So on 2nd April we held our Annual General Meeting. your reps for this year are:-

Chairman. James Mitchell (Elazar the Glorified)
Secretary. Tom Downes
Treasurer. Steven Patchett (patch)
Vice-Chairman. James Farley (James)
Futuristic Rep, Michael Curtis (Spartacus)
Fantasy Rep, Kevin Miller (Leadership Dice)
Role play, Card Games and Board Gaming Rep. Paul Curtis (Paul)
Historical Rep, Ben Rolls. (Big Benski)

We don’t bite….. Hard…. so give us a nudge if you need anything.